J and K Government Suspends 12 Engineers of JKPDCL

J&K Government Suspends 12 Engineers of J/KPDCL

Jammu and Kashmir Government on Tuesday put under suspension twelve engineers of J/KPDCL over disciplinary proceedings under rule-33 of J&K Civil Services (Classification, Control and Appeal) Rules, 1956. 

Among the suspended Engineers include; Er. Gulzar Ahmad Khan, I/C Sub division Budgam KPDCL, Er. Sheikh Mustafa Hussain, I/C Sub Division MR Gunj ED-III, Er., Farooq Raina, I/C Sub Division Kangan, Er. Rajnesh Sharma, I/C AEE Sub Division Dharmi ED-Reasi, JPDCL, Er. Vinod Kumar, I/C AEE Sub- Division Ramkot ED Kathua JPDCL, Er. Sushil Angral, AEE Sub Division/Reasi KPDCL, Er. Sandeep Kumar, AEE Sub Division Pouni, ED Reasi, Er. Waseem Yatoo, JE Sheikh Bagh ED-I Srinagar, Er. Kaunsar Shafi, JE ED-I Nishat Srinagar, Er. Kuldeep Kachroo, JE Sheikh Bagh, ED-I, Srinagar, Er. Mohammad Imran Khuroo, JE, SD-1, ED-Sopore and Er. Rouf Maqbool, JE, Rainawari, ED-IV Srinagar.

The suspended officers, as per separate orders copies available with GNS, shall remain attached with the respective Executive Engineer till further orders. 

The Rule-33, an official told GNS, is related to 'poor revenue collection'.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post